Website creation in Mauritius for the international market

We carry out your project the latest technological innovations and use CMS strength like WordPress, Joomla and Prestashop to allow you to have control easily on your website and that of your visitors.

Our formulas are suitable for all types of web projects and budgets which will meet each of your expectations. For example, our WordPress Showcase Website formula and our low budget offer is suitable for small structures that wish to have a presence on the internet as well as having complete autonomy in the management of its content. We include an online editor in real time that allows you to organize the content of each page with a simple drag and drop.

If you want a specific project with a custom design, we propose you our WordPress Custom Website offer. This is suitable for you if you want to have a custom design. Our graphic designers will create models according to your recommendations until you validate them. It is also our starting offer if you want to provide online services, such as online sales, a reservation system for a hotel, a customer area or an interactive quote system. The list is long; we can create anything you want with WordPress or Joomla.

For online sales, we direct you to our Prestashop E-commerce Website offer. Its reputation is well established as it is the most complete CMS for online sales. For this offer as well, we can offer you a tailor-made design and develop in the smallest detail your desired features.

We also offer specific tools such as our Real Estate Website offer for real estate agencies. This will not only allow you to manage your ads online but also be linked to your agency property software. The Rental Site offer is suitable for you if you want to offer online rental services, car rental or any other items. The Adult Website formula is available to you if you wish to have a show website for adults, whether it is monetized or not.

At last or Finally, we also offer you the creation of a mobile application on IOS or Android that meets your specifications. You can offer your services in complete mobility to your customers.

Our sites are hosted on dedicated servers at OVH and Planethoster; therefore, guaranteeing better operation and service. The hosting of your website is free for the first year.

Contact us

+230 214 33 25

+33 9 72 27 40 33
Skype: chris-mbp


Free from a landline, excluding any additional cost depending on mobile phone operator. Onirique Factory support is only open from
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm.

Countries



Support

Contact Us

+230 214 33 25

+33 9 72 27 40 33
Skype: chris-mbp


Free from a landline, excluding any additional cost depending on mobile phone operator. Onirique Factory support is only open from
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm.

Countries

Création de site internet à l’ile Maurice pour le marché international

Nous réalisons votre projet avec les nouveautés technologiques et utilisons la force des CMS comme WordPress, Joomla et Prestashop, pour vous permettre d’avoir le contrôle facilement sur votre site et sur celui de vos visiteurs.

Nos formules sont adaptées pour tous type de projets web et tous budget. Ils répondront à chacune de vos attentes. Par exemple notre formule Site Vitrine WordPress et notre offre petit budget, elle est adaptée au petite structure souhaitant avoir une présence sur internet mais aussi avoir une autonomie complète dans la gestion de son contenu. Nous y incluons un éditeur en ligne en temps réel vous permettant d’organiser le contenu de chaque page par un simple glissé déposé.

Si vous souhaitez un projet spécifique avec un design sur mesure, nous vous proposons notre offre Site sur Mesure WordPress. Elle vous correspondra si vous souhaitez un design sur mesure. Nos graphistes vous réaliseront des maquettes selon vos recommandations jusqu’à validation de votre part. C’est aussi notre offre de départ si vous souhaitez proposer des services en ligne, comme par exemple de la vente en ligne, un système de réservation pour un hôtel, un espace client ou un système de devis interactif. La liste est longue, nous pouvons vous réaliser ce que vous voulez avec WordPress ou Joomla.

Pour de la vente en ligne, nous vous orienterons vers notre offre Site E-commerce Prestashop, sa réputation n’est plus à démontrer, il est le CMS le plus complet pour de la vente en ligne. Pour cette offre aussi, nous pourrons vous proposer un design sur mesure et de vous développer la moindre de vos fonctionnalités désirées.

Nous proposons aussi des outils spécifiques comme notre offre Site immobilier, pour les agences immobilière, qui vous permettra de gérer vos annonces en ligne mais aussi d’être relié à votre logiciel de biens en agence. L’offre Site de Location vous conviendra si vous souhaitez proposer des services de location en ligne, de voiture ou de tout autres objets. La formule Site Adulte vous est proposée si vous souhaitez avoir un site de shows pour adultes, monétisés ou non.

Enfin, nous vous proposons également la création d’application mobile sous IOS ou Android, répondant à votre cahier des charges, vous pourrez proposer vos services en mobilité complète à vos clients.

Nos sites sont hébergés sur des serveurs dédiés chez OVH et Planethoster, garantissant ainsi un meilleur fonctionnement et service. Aussi l’hébergement de votre site internet vous est offert la première année.